Chord Elecronics - The specialist for mobile solutions

Mobile headphone amplifier, streamer, server and storage - in one unique system!

Innovation. Technology. Performance.

 

The fine English way

Chord Electronics Ltd. is one of the world's leading manufacturers of high-quality audio products. Since the company was founded in 1989, Chord Electronics, under the leadership of owner John Franks, has continued to push the boundaries of what is possible through constant innovation, creating some of the finest hi-fi and home cinema equipment in the world. As a true technology company, Chord Electronics follows a philosophy of constant evolution and innovation, and as a result continues to create ground-breaking audio products with exceptional performance.

 

Cutting-edge technology and build quality.

Chord Electronics' products combine cutting-edge technology with exceptional build quality, and as a result enjoy a worldwide reputation for excellence. Since 1996, Chord Electronics has worked closely with design luminary Robert Watts, who has more than 30 years of experience in the development of digital-to-analogue converters. The result of this congenial cooperation is a whole range of modern digital audio products that are unparalleled on the market.

 

Sound with distinction

The large number of top awards from test magazines and websites attests to the outstanding sound quality of Chord products. All Chord products are characterised by brilliant clarity and transparency as well as enormous power reserves. It's no wonder that the customer list includes the BBC, Abbey Road Studios in London, Sony Studios in New York and Skywalker Sound in California. The best thing to do is to experience for yourself what Chord Electronics products can bring out of your favourite music. The product information on our pages will give you a first impression; you can experience the fantastic sound of the devices yourself at our competent dealers. Have fun!

Amplifier-Design

No part of the audio chain has such a huge influence on the sound as the amplifier. That's why Chord has pursued its own amplifier philosophy from the very beginning, investing a lot of effort in improving the technology and even having its own MOSFETs built to strict specifications.

DAC-Technology

Chord's superior transducer technology is causing a stir around the world. It is the secret why the small, portable Hugo² sounds so unbelievably good on the home stereo system. No wonder, since the current generation of DACs is the result of more than 20 years of hard development work.

Close filters
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

in stock

in stock

Chord Electronics Mojo 2
Item number: 1008202
Chord Electronics Mojo 2
Headphone Amplifier, Portable DAC
599.90EUR

incl. VAT plus shipping costs

in stock

Chord Electronics Hard Case für Mojo/Poly
Item number: 1007362
Chord Electronics Hard Case für Mojo/Poly
Farbe Schwarz
119.90EUR

incl. VAT plus shipping costs

in stock

in stock

in stock

Chord Electronics Hugo 2 black
Item number: 1007355
Chord Electronics Hugo 2 black
Portabler DAC / Preamp / Headphone Amp
2,299.00EUR

incl. VAT plus shipping costs

in stock

Chord Electronics Poly schwarz
Item number: 1007354
Chord Electronics Poly schwarz
Music Streamer-Modul für Mojo & Mojo 2 - WiFi & Bluetooth, SD-Karte
649.90EUR

incl. VAT plus shipping costs

in stock

Chord Electronics Hugo 2 silver
Item number: 1007356
Chord Electronics Hugo 2 silver
Portable DAC / Preamp / Headphone Amp
2,299.00EUR

incl. VAT plus shipping costs

in stock

Chord Electronics 2go black
Item number: 1007357
Chord Electronics 2go black
High-Performance Streamer/Server für Hugo2
1,199.00EUR

incl. VAT plus shipping costs

in stock

Chord Electronics 2go silver
Item number: 1007358
Chord Electronics 2go silver
High-Performance Streamer/Server für Wi-Fi & Ethernet
1,199.00EUR

incl. VAT plus shipping costs

in stock

Chord Electronics 2yu black
Item number: 1007359
Chord Electronics 2yu black
Digital Audiointerface for 2go
599.90EUR

incl. VAT plus shipping costs

in stock

Viewed

Chord Electronics Technik => "eine englische Welt für sich..."

Innovation. Technologie. Leistung.

Die feine englische Art

Chord Electronics Ltd. zählt zu den weltweit führenden Herstellern hochwertiger Audioprodukte. Seit der Gründung des Unternehmens im Jahre 1989 hat Chord Electronics unter der Führung des Inhabers John Franks durch stetige Innovation immer wieder die Grenzen des Machbaren neu ausgelotet und dabei einige der besten HiFi- und Heimkino-Geräte der Welt geschaffen. Als echtes Technologie-Unternehmen verfolgt Chord Electronics eine Philosophie der andauernden Evolution und Innovation und schafft es deshalb immer wieder, bahnbrechende Audioprodukte mit außergewöhnlicher Performance zu entwerfen.

Spitzentechnologie und Verarbeitungsqualität.

Produkte von Chord Electronics verbinden moderne Spitzentechnologie mit außergewöhnlicher Verarbeitungsqualität und genießen deshalb weltweit einen hervorragenden Ruf. Seit 1996 arbeitet Chord Electronics eng mit der Entwickler-Koryphäe Robert Watts zusammen, der auf mehr als 30 Jahre Erfahrung in der Entwicklung von Digital-Analog-Wandlern zurückblicken kann. Das Ergebnis dieser kongenialen Zusammenarbeit ist eine ganze Reihe von modernen digitalen Audioprodukten, die auf dem Markt ihresgleichen suchen.

Klang mit Prädikat

Die große Anzahl höchster Auszeichnungen von Testmagazinen und Webseiten belegt die herausragende Klangqualität der Chord-Produkte. Diese zeichnet sich bei allen Geräten vor allem durch brillante Klarheit und Transparenz sowie enorme Leistungsreserven aus. Kein Wunder also, dass die Kundenliste mit der BBC sowie den Abbey Road Studios in London, den Sony Studios in New York und Skywalker Sound in Kalifornien äußerst klangvolle Namen aus aller Welt enthält. Am besten erleben Sie einfach selbst, was die Produkte von Chord Electronics aus Ihrer Lieblingsmusik herausholen können. Die Produktinformationen auf unseren Seiten vermitteln Ihnen einen ersten Eindruck; bei unseren kompetenten Fachhändlern können Sie den fantastischen Klang der Geräte selbst erfahren. Viel Spaß dabei!

VERSTÄRKER-DESIGN

Kein Teil der Audiokette hat einen so gewaltigen Einfluss auf den Klang wie der Verstärker. Deshalb verfolgt Chord von Anfang an eine eigene Verstärker-Philosophie, investiert viel Aufwand in die Verbesserung der Technologie und lässt sogar eigene MOSFETs nach strengen Vorgaben bauen.

 

DAC-TECHNOLOGIE

Chords überragende Wandler-Technologie sorgt weltweit für Aufsehen. Sie ist das Geheimnis, warum der kleine, tragbare Hugo auch an der heimischen Anlage so unglaublich gut klingt. Kein Wunder, stecken doch in der aktuellen DAC-Generation mehr als 20 Jahre harte Entwicklungsarbeit.

 

Filter schließen
  •  
  •  
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

auf Lager

auf Lager

Bestellbar

Chord Electronics 2go schwarz
Artikel-Nr.: 1007357
Chord Electronics 2go schwarz
High-Performance Streamer/Server für Wi-Fi & Ethernet
1.199,00 EUR

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

auf Lager

Chord Electronics 2go silber
Artikel-Nr.: 1007358
Chord Electronics 2go silber
High-Performance Streamer/Server für Wi-Fi & Ethernet
1.199,00 EUR

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Bestellbar

Chord Electronics 2yu schwarz
Artikel-Nr.: 1007359
Chord Electronics 2yu schwarz
Digital Audiointerface für 2go und Hugo2
599,90 EUR

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Bestellbar

Chord Electronics Poly schwarz
Artikel-Nr.: 1007354
Chord Electronics Poly schwarz
Music Streamer; WiFi & Bluetooth Modul f. Mojo
649,90 EUR

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

auf Lager

Chord Electronics Hugo 2 schwarz
Artikel-Nr.: 1007355
Chord Electronics Hugo 2 schwarz
Portabler DAC / Preamp / Headphone Amp
2.299,00 EUR

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Bestellbar

Chord Electronics Hugo 2 silber
Artikel-Nr.: 1007356
Chord Electronics Hugo 2 silber
Portabler DAC / Preamp / Headphone Amp
2.299,00 EUR

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Bestellbar

Chord Electronics 2yu silber
Artikel-Nr.: 1007360
Chord Electronics 2yu silber
Digital Audiointerface für 2go und Hugo2
599,90 EUR

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Bestellbar

Zuletzt angesehen