Niimbus is a new high-end brand brought to you by Lake People.

Based on three decades of development experience at Lake People and bringing the Violectric brand to a new level of technical and aesthetic quality, all Niimbus products rightly bear the “Ultimate Series” label.

Niimbus products unite extraordinary design, exceptional technology and quality achieved without compromises. Handmade in Germany, of course.

“Tools, not toys” - that’s the slogan of Lake People, a company based in the Southern German town of Konstanz. This idea crystallizes the aspirations of the staff at Lake People: to create serious, respectable audio technology at reference-class standards. In the professional market, the company provides its solutions under the Lake People brand, while serving the hi-fi market with products under the Violectric and Niimbus banners.

The firm’s deep roots in the beautiful Lake Constance region are evinced not only in its company name, Lake People, but also mirrored in its operations. All aspects of development and production are accomplished in Konstanz, with most of its components sourced from German companies. As a result, its range of superb AD/DA converters and preamps for microphones, headphones and record players rightly carries the acclaimed seal of quality, “Made in Germany”.

“We develop, manufacture and distribute Lake People products aimed at professional customers such as broadcasters, airports, conference centres, airports, theatres, major installations and private studios. We’ve been offering these products to private consumers for a while now, and it’s gratifying to see that their excellent quality has fed a growing popularity.

The Niimbus brand and product line addresses the top echelons of the high-end market and its special requirements.  Our target customer is a pragmatist interested in experiencing genuinely effective, technologically advanced solutions implemented in a way that’s guided by the highest quality standards. This approach is also reflected in the simple yet elegant external design of our Niimbus product range.”

LakePeople1

Viewed

Vertrieb in:

Weltweit

Niimbus, die neue High-End Marke von den Entwicklern der Firma Lake People.

Entstanden aus den Erfahrungen von über drei Jahrzehnten Lake People Entwicklung, sowie technisch und optisch die Ansprüche der Marke Violectric auf eine neue, vorher unbekannte Qualitätsstufe gehoben, ist der Namenszusatz der Niimbus Geräte daher folgerichtig „Ultimate Series“.

Geräte mit dem Niimbus Label stehen für ein besonderes Design, außergewöhnliche Technik und kompromisslose Qualität – natürlich „Handmade in Germany“.

„Tools – not Toys“ lautet das Motto des Konstanzer Unternehmens Lake People. Darin spiegelt sich der Ansatz, ernstzunehmende Technik auf Referenzniveau zu entwickeln. Im professionellen Bereich setzt das Unternehmen diesen Anspruch unter dem Namen Lake People um, im HiFi-Sektor mit der Marke Violectric und jetzt auch Niimbus.

Die lokale Verbundenheit mit der Bodenseeregion, die sich schon in der Wahl des Firmennamens Lake People ausdrückt, findet sich auch im operativen Geschäft: Die gesamte Entwicklung und Fertigung findet in der Manufaktur in Konstanz statt, selbst Zulieferer stammen weitestgehend aus Deutschland. So entstehen A/D- und D/A-Wandler, Mikrofon-, Kopfhörer- und Phonoverstärker sowie verschiedenste Signalwandler mit dem verdienten Gütesiegel „Made in Germany“.

„Wir entwickeln, produzieren und vertreiben Lake People Produkte im professionellen Sektor z. B. für Rundfunk, Fernsehen, Flughäfen, Messehallen, Festspielhäuser, Theater, große Installationen oder private Studios. Seit einiger Zeit werden diese Geräte auch im privaten Bereich verkauft und erfreuen sich hier wegen ihrer hohen Qualität wachsender Beliebtheit.

Mit der Marke und Produktlinie Niimbus soll der absolute High-End-Markt mit seinen speziellen Bedürfnissen zielgerichtet bedient werden. Dabei wenden wir uns an Pragmatiker, die an nachvollziehbaren technisch-physikalischen Lösungen und deren hochwertigen Umsetzungen interessiert sind. Dieser Ansatz spiegelt sich auch in der Gestaltung der Niimbus-Geräte wieder, die schlicht, aber zugleich edel anmutet.“

LakePeople1

Filter schließen
  •  
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Front-1_78DDB9AB6C274805A248AE05778CAC36_-227390206_5083x1342
Artikel-Nr.: 1006691
Niimbus US 4+
Ultimate Series Kopfhörerverstärker mit Fernbedienung
4.998,00 EUR

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Bestellbar

US 4 Front_81D3359DAF2140E7A2FF8B33F1DFE81F_-885290455_5140x1314
Artikel-Nr.: 1006690
Niimbus US 4
Ultimate Series Kopfhörerverstärker
3.998,00 EUR

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Bestellbar

Zuletzt angesehen